Tags

So it’s been a while…. but I’m BAAAAAAACCCCCCKKKKKK!!!!  Who missed my daily shoe du jour???  I saw these high heeled zebra print rain boats and I just couldn’t pass them up.  What a great way to dress up an outfit on a gloomy rainy day.   My day started with my 7 AM Staten Island Business Council meeting @ Lorenzo’s at the Hilton Garden Inn, I then stopped in at the office briefly and then I was off to have some blood work taken.  I met with a new homeowner to sign up a brand new listing that will hit the market later today.. Keep an eye out for 221 Martling Avenue, priced at $439,900.. This 1 is not going to last!!  My afternoon began with greeting our agents at a lunch & learn session, then I was out of the office and on my way to New Jersey to show houses to a client.  I have a showing on a listing at 6:30 PM, and then I will have dinner with Frank and crash after this long day.  Hope you are all having a productive Wednesday…. Comment as you please and remember it is always a woman’s right to shoes! If you’re interested in a career in Real Estate, please call     718-420-2325.

