Up and dressed by 7 a.m., but what a hard time picking my shoes! I changed my shoes so many times today I decided to share a photo of myself. I began my morning by working with Lucy, who comes in so early in the morning to accommodate me (though I’m not supposed to tell anyone that she’s here before 8:30 a.m.)  I made some phone calls, did some paperwork, and continued to prepare for the company meeting at the Staaten Went to Risque, on Victory Boulevard between Alfonso’s and Jimmy’s Fine Jewelers, to do a t-foil, so that when I go for my THIRD breast cancer surgery, my hair looks good on the table…LOL. Spoke to a building owner to set up an appointment to list their property, and as soon as paperwork is complete, will share information about that. Light lunch at the Tea House Garden of the Hilton at noon, with Richard and Lois Nicotra. They are such wonderful people to work with who give so much back to Staten Island. At 2:30, Frank and I met with Robert Salhany and Mary Almonte from SILIVE. In between phone calls, I stopped at the office to handle a few things, then went home and changed for the Company meeting. I met with Jay Guttenberg and Dominick Orza from Homeowners Warranty Program, who was a guest speaker at the Company meeting. I also met with Mike Theordakis from VIP Auto Group, who, with his 46 years of experience in sales and leasing, has offered to partner with our Safari perk program for Safari agents and their clients. Its 6:30 and I’m at the Staaten, listening to my husband, Frank Reali, introduce everyone and give his statistical overview to the team. I watched proudly as Frank gave out 11 awards to the hard-working Safari sales team. To round out the evening, Fran Reali (that’s me), gave her outstanding presentation (yes, I’m tooting my own horn) on Buyer Brokerage and Self-Marketing, and several ways to differentiate yourself from your fellow Realtors. Want to know how? Join the Safari team! Call me at 718-442-5200 to schedule a meeting.  And remember, it’s Always a Woman’s Right to Shoes!

