37 (2)

 Started out at 7:30 a.m. to make my way over to South Avenue for my follow up with my breast cancer surgeon, Dr. Draper. Outcome was good! We are moving along very positively. Got back to the office for 9, to meet with one of my home-buyers to sign papers and open up the door to the property they are interested in purchasing. At 10 a.m., we had a small office meeting with guest speakers, including Rob Morelli from HomeKeepr, and Bobby Walsh and Anthony Calderelli from Envoy Mortgage. From there, ran out to show a buyer 442 Arthur Kill Road, then over to the Mansion Grande, where I was a guest speaker for the South Shore Rotary Club.  With a group of almost 40 people in attendance, the lunch was outstanding, though I was disheartened to learn that people were being turned away from friending me on Facebook! Please be sure you are using the following link: www.facebook.com/fran.reali. Thank you!  The company was terrific, and they were all receptive to my 20 minute talk about Protecting One Young Heart at a Time, the foundation we set up in memory of our beloved son, Frank Reali III, about our Breast Cancer diagnosis and surgery, and all the things that go on, on a daily basis in the life of Fran Reali. I was given as a thank you a lovely gift of a South Shore Rotary Coffee Cup, which I will cherish. Came back to the office for a conference call with Zillow.com. Had to cancel a dentist appointment with Dr. Chris Bernadini on Old Town Road, because I wasn’t feeling well. Out to dinner with Frank instead, then home to crash.

Please keep in mind that through March 30, Kiwanis is collecting gently used and new shoes (for both underprivileged adults and children). If you would like to be a part of this wonderful cause, please deliver them in plastic bags, rubber-banded in pairs, to 1958 Victory Boulevard, our Safari Real Estate Office. And remember, It’s Always a Woman’s Right to Shoes!

 

 

 

 

