Can you feel it? Spring is in the air! It won’t be long now, and I’ve got to get my shoes ready. My winter shoe days will be winding down and I will be switching over to my spring collection, which will help me navigate through this incredibly busy Real Estate season!

After a super-busy weekend, Lucy and Laurie have got their work cut out for them this morning. Laurie is fielding the phone while I work with Lucy on a mountain of paperwork before an early morning conference call. I left the Office to pick up mom for some quality time and a lovely lunch at the Staaten on Forest Avenue. Back to the office to finish a Broker Price Opinion for a lovely couple in New Jersey that is considering selling their spectacular home in a luxurious 55+ community. Keep your eyes open for that one. Its going to knock your shoes off!

Took a break for a quiet time with Frank to recharge my batteries, and then left to enjoy a lovely dinner with my Kiwanis group at LaFontana on Amboy Road. I am more impressed with this group every week. The philanthropic work being done is truly heart-warming.

Please keep in mind that through March 30, Kiwanis is collecting gently used and new shoes (for both underprivileged adults and children). If you would like to be a part of this wonderful cause, please deliver them in plastic bags, rubber-banded in pairs, to 1958 Victory Boulevard, our Safari Real Estate Office.

Corned Beef and Cannoli’s is right around the corner, so get those tickets today.

04

And remember, It’s Always a Woman’s Right to Shoes!

