DSC_0008 (2)Its 6:20 a.m., and I’m already out the door and headed over to Andrew’s Diner for my Staten Island Business Council Meeting. Without a moment to spare, my new Coach pumps will bring me to several early showings, with nothing less than a “spring” in my step! Then I’ll be attending a closing, followed by a home inspection, and more showings! I love Spring. Everything blooms, including real estate.

I have a few events to announce, and I hope to see you all at these wonderful causes. First, the one most near and dear to my heart, the “Protecting One Young Heart at a Time,” 7th Annual Golf Classic, in memory of our son, Frank Reali III, on May 6, 2016 at the Grand Oaks Country Club. Please help us raise money to promote awareness for Sudden Cardiac Death, and spare other parents the grief of losing a child.

58

Next, we have the Richmond County Kiwanis 4th Annual “Corned Beef and Cannolis!”  This fun and family-friendly event is fast approaching. Join me Monday evening, March 14 at 6 p.m. I promise you won’t regret attending!

04

And remember, Its Always a Woman’s Right to Shoes!

 

