With Laurie taking two weeks off (the nerve!) for her boys Spring Break from school, I took a short hiatus from my blogging. Now that she’s back, this post is long overdue!

I’m told the most sought after shoe this Spring is the Stuart Weitzman Nudist, which I’m sharing with alnudistso_adoani_12l of you here, instead of the rain boots I’ll need for today. At $398, I think I’d rather wait for Macy’s to have a sale. Until then, with the weather being what it is anyway, I’ll have to hold off on my sandals for just a bit longer. In the meantime, there aren’t enough minutes in a day for my feet to bring me all the places my schedule tells me I need to be.

I began this cold, rainy Monday with several early appointments, the last being a trip to my favorite dentist, Dr.Christopher Bernardini on Old Town Road. I came back to the Office, and worked with Lucy on several listings, while Laurie got herself caught up on the happenings of the past two weeks.  I left the Office in the afternoon to show some properties, then came home to spend some time with Frank before my Kiwanis dinner at LaFontana. Sleep shouldn’t be an issue tonight! I’m working myself to exhaustion.

On May 6, please join us for the 7th annual Golf Classic in memory of our son, Frank J. Reali III, at the Grand Oaks Country Club. Our Foundation, Protecting One Young Heart At A Time, is so proud of the work it is doing to prevent parents from suffering the heartache of losing a child to Sudden Cardiac Death. Join us, make a donation, or be a sponsor and show your support of this wonderful cause. For more information, please call the Office at 718-442-5200 to find out how you can help.

And remember, its always a woman’s right to shoes, even really expensive ones!

 

 

