Tags

photo

With so much to do today, my feet will need to be patient, because I’ve got much to business to handle before I get to the St. George Theater this evening to see Diana Ross!

But first things first. I’m starting the day with an Accountability meeting with my ever-expanding team. It is really exciting for me to see the excitement and feel the energy of agents ready to take their careers to a new level.  I’m so proud of my team, and looking forward to working with them as the market (like the weather), continues to heat up!

After the meeting, I spent a little time working with Lucy and Laurie, then off to see my mom and quick stop at Dr. Scafuri’s office. From there, I had the pleasure of meeting with a lovely homeowner for a listing appointment on a property you will see on the market shortly. Friends, this is going to be a good one! Off to an inspection, then another meeting with a buyer in the office, then home to get ready for Diana Ross! My feet are already dancing to the music!

diana

 

 

