Tags

fringeshoesBegan my Wednesday at Andrew’s Diner, with the folks from the SIBC. Though we get an early start, because we all have businesses to run, I’m pleased to see the dedication and contributions that our members continue to make on the community’s behalf. This is a great group of business owners. Sound interesting? Please give me a call at 718-442-5200 to find out how to join us!

I returned to the office for quick meetings with Lucy and Laurie. With so much to do, I need us all on the same page. And while on the subject of Office matters, please help me spread the word:


Job Opportunity – PLEASE SHARE

Responsible, part-time Front Desk Assistant needed for busy Real Estate office on Staten Island. Must be a self-starter with solid computer skills, have the ability to work in high-pressure situations, possess strong people skills, and a have a great phone voice.

Schedule is Tuesdays and Thursdays from 9 a.m.-3 p.m., with the possbility of additional hours as needed. If you believe this is you, e-mail your resume to careers@safarirealtyonline.com. Please, no phone calls or Facebook messages.


 

The rest of my day is filled up with showings, listing appointments, and endless phone calls, but quite honestly, my mind is on my shoes! Tonight I’ll be wearing a fabulous pair of shoes at the Staten Island Zoo Gala, and I plan to look fantabulous!

Remember, its Always a Woman’s Right to  Shoes!

