DSC_0100 (2)

I began Saturday morning helping Frank get ready to take our grandsons on their basketball travel tournament in PA. Good luck boys! I’ll be rooting for you!

So much for long goodbyes. Its 8 a.m., and I’m starting my day picking up a key  for a property I’ve just listed. While I’m out, I’ll run a few errands in the neighborhood before heading back to the Office for my Saturday morning Buyer Presentation training, followed by an interview. Then begins the Saturday showing frenzy, where I try to get in as many of my buyers who only have weekend availability. This evening, it will be some quality time with my granddaughter Sam before she heads to a party. I’ll be heading off to bed early after a light dinner.

Sunday brings me to an open house in New Jersey on a magnificent property for a lovely couple at the Regency at Monroe. This 55+ community is an Active Adult’s dream come true!  From there, I’m back to the Office to do some paperwork and catch up with the ladies of the Front Desk, then its time for Mangia Madness at Monsignor Farrell High School. This event, sponsored by South Shore Kiwanis Club, benefits private scholarships in the name of their past president, and Alex Inserra.

I hope everyone had a wonderful weekend. And remember, its Always a Woman’s Right to Shoes!

13051626_10208280801432778_6640155924049576308_n

