foiug1-l-610x610-shoes-leopard+print-ankle+boots-cute

What a day! With this being one of the last days I can wear these tiger booties, I’ll be taking full advantage before saying goodbye for the spring/summer season.

I’m beginning this Monday with several morning appointments before heading back to the office to get Lucy and Laurie on the same page with the goals for the week. I’m fortunate to have staff that supports me and my many missions, especially the one I’m focused on this week, which is the Annual Golf Classic in memory of our son, Frank J. Reali, 3rd. I know I sound like a broken record, but I’m attaching the flyer again. Please share with your friends and family.

58

Back to business. And this afternoon’s business is a visit to the dentist, my most favorite thing to do, LOL. Then its  back to the office to meet with one of my buyers to get their offer signed and submitted. In this very low inventory market potential buyers are needing to make fast decisions, and having the right realtor can make all the difference! So if you are interested in buying or selling a home, feel free to call me at 718-442-5200.

And remember, its Always a Woman’s Right to Shoes!

 

 

