01

With the outing just two days away, I’m asking Mother Nature for a little help here. We’ve got over one hundred golfers ready to tee off on Friday, but there’s way too much rain in the forecast! But, rain or shine, we are golfing, unless the Grand Oaks Country Club issues a cancellation. Fingers crossed for a break in the clouds so we can have a great event.

Raffles are coming in and boy are they amazing! I can’t wait to share them with you tomorrow. But for now, I’ve got real estate business to deal with.

I began the morning showing several large commercial properties to an established business needing to relocate to a larger space. With such a large group in tow and many properties to see, this took me well into the afternoon. From there, I helped Frank set up for the quarterly company dinner meeting at the Staaten, which is always a fun and informative event for our staff. Frank and I had the pleasure of introducing new additions to our team, as well as giving out the Emerald Elite Sales Production Award from the BHGRE Corporate Office! Congratulations Cindy Cheung! We are so proud of you.

Frank & Cindy 2015 Emeral Elite Award Winner

Remember, its Always a  Woman’s Right to Shoes!

 

 

