Goooloshes

Today is the day friends, the 7th Annual Golf Classic in memory of our son, Frank J. Reali 3rd. It looks like there won’t be much shine today, but we are officially ON!

With Laurie at the Office holding down the fort, Lucy and so many other wonderfully dedicated staff will be helping with Registration, setting up the table of raffle baskets and the dozens of other details that go into an event of this size.

While I hoped I’d be leaving the office in spring-y shoes that you’d expect to be wearing on May 6, I’m going to have to settle for my leopard print rain boots. I have a feeling I’ll be walking in more puddles today than I will pavement!

Come on out to the Grand Oaks Country Club. Whether we actually get to golf or not, I promise everyone that attends a wonderful time. Lunch, cocktails, dinner and friends. Who could ask for more?

Love to all,

Fran and Frank Reali

